fbpx

Home2020-02-25T12:41:20+00:00

About Us

We here at Alenion are a company that offers healthy and delicious snacks. We are passionate about what we do and adhere to the highest standards of quality.

Our vision is to offer nutritious snacks for the whole family that simply taste good and are healthy. In a practical and convenient way. For us, there is no compromise between taste and quality: Our Fruit Balls are produced using only high quality organic fruits.

Read More

Our Fruit Balls

Yammbits Fruity Balls are the fruity snack for fit foodies.
Healthy or tasty? That’s so yesterday!
The delicious fruit balls made of organic ingredients
are the ideal snack for a healthy lifestyle.
Fruit Balls
Amazing Apricot-Mango

The apricot is the centerpiece and the mango swirls around it with its delicate aroma.

Read More
Fruit Balls
Cool Coconut-Aronia

Sweet and mild coconut meets cool-dry aronia berry. A match made in heaven.

Read More
Fruit Balls
Passionate Pomegranate-Cassis-Raspberry

Pomegranate, blackcurrant and raspberry. Pure passion in red.

Read More

Testimonials

What others say about us
These fruitballs are awesome! I eat them as a snack at work a lot, but I also like offering them when hosting social get-togethers, be it my kids birthday party or paired with wine and cheese. I love them!
Anika

I originally bought Yammbits Fruit Balls as a snack for myself in the office, having classified them in my mind as a “healthy snack” somewhere along cereal bars or something like that. But after trying them for the first time, it was clear to me that even my son, who absolutely hates cereal bars, was going to like them. Now I often add a couple of Fruit Balls to his school lunch as a treat, or when he goes to sports training – a delicious, small energy boost. We really like the Fruit Balls, and I think it’s great to be able to enjoy a treat without a guilty conscience.

Manuela

I’m a dad of two active boys, and when we go to the playground or go for walks, I like bringing practical but healthy snacks with us. The kids love the Fruit Balls! Now I’m eating them too before or after I do my Mixed Martial Arts training at night!

Terence

Our Health Blog

Here you can find our news and other interesting bits and pieces of information

Yammbits Fruit Balls at the Bavaria stand at Biofach 2020

February 17th, 2020|

At Biofach 2020, the biggest and most important trade fair for organic food in Nuremberg, Yammbits Fruit Balls did not want to be missed. The joint booth of the State of Bavaria gave Yammbits the opportunity to present their Fruit Balls to the public. The guests of the catering and meeting area enjoyed the delicious fruit balls with coffee or as dessert and were delighted by the fruity taste of the healthy snack.

Yammbits Fruit Balls win Healthy Living Award 2020 in the category snacks

December 5th, 2019|

At the award ceremony of the Healthy Living Awards of the Dolde Medien Verlag in Stuttgart, Elena and Julian von Yammbits had a real reason to celebrate. Yammbits Fruit Balls won the Healthy Living Award 2020 for in the category snacks. During the laudation, the jury particularly emphasized the fruity taste, the short list of ingredients in organic quality and the sustainable packaging.

Yammbits wins awards at the final crowdfunding competition NEXT LEVEL!

December 1st, 2019|

The participation in the food startup competition Next Level! 2019 really paid off for Yammbits. After the supporters of Yammbits had pre-ordered fruit balls for over € 6,500 in the first round of the competition, the crowdfunding, soon they received another great news. The jury issued a wildcard for the final where Yammbits won two awards.

fbpx

Home2020-02-25T12:40:27+00:00

Über Uns

Wir, Alenion, sind eine Firma, die gesunde und leckere Snacks anbietet. Und zwar mit Leidenschaft und höchsten Ansprüchen an die Qualität.

Unsere Vision ist es, gesunde Snacks anzubieten, die einfach gut schmecken und trotzdem gesund sind. Für die ganze Familie. Auf praktische und bequeme Art und Weise. Für uns gibt es keinen Kompromiss zwischen Geschmack und Qualität: Für unsere Fruchtkugeln verwenden wir nur bestes Bio-Obst.

Weiterlesen

Unsere Fruit Balls

Yammbits Fruit Balls sind
die fruchtigen Kugeln für fitte Genießer.
Gesund oder lecker? Das war gestern!
Die köstlichen Kugeln aus Bio-Früchten sind
der ideale Snack für den gesunden Lifestyle.
Fruit Balls
Aufregende Aprikose Mango

Aromatisch und süß, einfach aufregend wie die Aprikose und die Mango zusammen schmecken. Eine Sinfonie der Harmonie!

Weiterlesen
Fruit Balls
Coole Cocos-Aronia

Die süße und milde Kokosnuss trifft die sauer-herbe Aronia-Beere. Da hat es einfach Klick gemacht!

Weiterlesen
Fruit Balls
Galaktische Granatapfel-Cassis-Himbeere

Granatapfel, Schwarze Johannisbeere und Himbeere zusammen in einer Kugel. Der Geschmack ist einfach nicht von dieser Erde.

Weiterlesen

Testimonials

Was andere ueber uns sagen

Diese Fruit Balls sind der Hammer! Ich esse sie oft im Büro als Snack aber ich biete Sie auch gerne bei geselligen Zusammensein an, sowohl beim Kindergeburtstag als auch zu Wein und Käse. Einfach nur perfekt.

Anika

Ich habe 2 aktive Jungs, und nehme immer gerne praktische aber gesunde Snacks mit, wenn wir zum Spielplatz oder spazieren gehen. Die Kinder lieben die Fruit Balls! Mittlerweile esse auch ich sie vor oder nach meinem Mixed Martial Arts Training abends!

Terence

Ich habe die Fruit Balls ursprünglich als Snack für mich im Büro gekauft, hatte sie in Gedanken so bei Müsliriegeln oder ähnlichem plaziert. Aber nach dem ersten Probieren war mir klar, dass die wohl sogar bei meinem Sohn, einem standfesten Müsliriegelverweigerer, ankommen werden. Jetzt kriegt er sie des öfteren als Leckerei zur Schuljause dazu, und manchmal auch mit zum Sport – ein leckerer, kleiner Energieboost. Uns schmecken die Fruit Balls, und ich finde es toll dass man mal ohne schlechtes Gewissen naschen darf.

Manuela

Unser gesunder Blog

Hier erfährst Du, was es bei uns Neues gibt

Yammbits Fruit Balls auf dem Bayern-Stand der Biofach 2020

17. Februar 2020|

Auf der Biofach 2020, der weltweiten Leitmesse für Bio-Lebensmittel in Nürnberg wollten auch die Yammbits Fruit Balls nicht fehlen. Auf dem Gemeinschaftsstand des Landes Bayern bekam Yammbits die Gelegenheit, sich der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren. Die Gäste des Catering- und Meetingbereichs genossen die leckeren Fruchtkugeln zum Kaffee oder als Dessert und waren vom fruchtigen Geschmack des gesunden Snacks durchweg begeistert.

Yammbits Fruit Balls gewinnen den Healthy Living Award 2020 in Bereich Snacks

5. Dezember 2019|

Bei der Preisverleihungszeremonie der Healthy Living Awards des Dolde Medien Verlags in Stuttgart gab es für Elena und Julian von Yammbits einen großen Anlass zu Feiern. Die Yammbits Fruit Balls gewannen den Healthy Living Award 2020 im Bereich Snacks. Die Jury hob bei der Laudation vor allem den fruchtigen Geschmack, die kurze Zutatenliste in Bio-Qualität und die nachhaltige Verpackung hervor.

Yammbits gewinnt Preise beim Finale des Food Startup-Wettbewerbs NEXT LEVEL!

1. Dezember 2019|

Die Teilnahme am Foodstartup Wettbewerb Next Level! 2019 hat sich für Yammbits absolut gelohnt. Nachdem die Unterstützer von Yammbits in der ersten Runde beim Crowdfunding Fruit Balls für über 6.500 € vorbestellt hatten, kamen bald eine weitere tolle Neuigkeiten. Von der Jury gab es nämlich eine Wildcard für das Finale, bei dem Yammbits zwei Preise gewinnen konnte.